How do I delete my extra fundraising page?

Follow

To delete or disable your fundraising page follow these intructions:

1. log in to your account (you will only be able to see the delete option if you are logged in)

2. Visit the fundraising page you would like to make changes to, and select the "Edit this supporter page" button underneath your profile picture

Screen_Shot_2018-02-14_at_9.06.06_am.png

3. Scroll to the bottom of the editing options - click disable this page or delete this page

Please note: If you cannot see delete, it means you already have donations made. You will need to click to disable your page - this will be hidden from public view and no more donations can be made to your page.

4. Press Save Changes.

Screen_Shot_2018-02-21_at_1.51.53_pm.png

Related Articles

< Go back to Mothers Day Classic FAQ's Section

    Have more questions? Submit a request
    Powered by Zendesk